The Seagull
written by Anton Chekhov
adapted by Fergus Scully and Taylor Petracek
directed by Lillian Meredith
featuring Siena D’Addario, Jeanette Dilone*, Emmanuel Elpenord, Peter Feliz*, Kazuhiro Imafuku, Todd Licea*,
Taylor Petracek, Roger Rathburn*, Fergus Scully, Deborah Unger*, Kristen Vaughan

Original Music by Sylvana Joyce
Set Design by Chika Shimizu
Lighting Design by Caitlin Smith Rapoport
Costume Design by Lisa Renee Jordan
Stage Manager - Lindsey Hurley
Produced by The Instigators
in association with The Access Theater

*Member of Actors Equity Association